July 25th, Obituaries

Navy Chief, David Sidney Spears, 86 years old was born May 18, 1930, went to be with his heavenly Father and his Lord Jesus
Read More

July 22, 2016 Obituaries

Deborah Lynn Gibson. Date of Death: Thursday, July 21, 2016. Time and Place of Graveside Services: 11AM, Sunday, July 24, 2016 at the Bolen
Read More

July 21, 2016 Obituaries

Marlene Johnson age 62 of McDowell passed away from this life on Wednesday July 20, 2016. Time and Place of Services: Saturday July 23,
Read More

July 20, 2016 Obituaries

April Tackett age 34 of Ermine, passed away Saturday, July 16, 2016 at UKMC. Funeral services will be held on Thursday at 1:00 PM
Read More

July 19, 2016 Obituaries

Sharon Kay (Hatfield) Hall, age 69 of Pikeville, Kentucky passed away Monday, July 18, 2016.Visitation will be in the J.W. Call Funeral Home Chapel,
Read More

July 17th, Obituaries

Billy Vineyard Breeding, age 54, of Fisty, Kentucky, passed away Sunday, July 17, 2016.  Funeral services for Billy Vinyard Breeding will be held 1:00
Read More

July 15, 2016 Obituaries

Taylor Roark, age 89, of Cornettsville, KY passed away on July 14, 2016. Visitation: 6-9PM Sunday July 17, 2016 at Maggard’s Mtn. View Chapel.
Read More

July 13, 2016 Obituaries

Jennifer Leigh Hackworth age 35 of Prestonsburg passed away from this life on Monday July 11, 2016 at her residence. Time and Place of
Read More

July 11, 2016 Obituaries

Joe Ermel Roberts, age 86, of Drift, KY, widower of Ruth Martin Roberts, died Sunday, July 10. Funeral service for Joe Ermel Roberts will
Read More

July 11, 2016 Obituaries

Bob Lynn McCoy 55, of Beauty, Kentucky passed away on Saturday, July 9, 2016 surrounded by his loved ones. Funeral services will be held
Read More